Management Team Management

 Management Team

For a biographical profile of the members of Oglethorpe Power's executive management team, please click on the links below:

Other Key Personnel

  • George B. Taylor, Jr., Deputy General Counsel

  • Jim Messersmith, Senior Vice President, Plant Operations

  • Keith Russell, Senior Vice President, Capital Projects

  • Lori K. Holt, Senior Vice President, Fuels & Co-owned Assets

  • Anne F. Appleby, Vice President, Treasurer

  • Ken Warren, Vice President and Controller

  • Rob Carlton, Vice President, Planning

  • Toni M. Presnell, Vice President, Environmental Affairs

  • Tara Givins, Vice President, Risk Management



© Copyright Oglethorpe Power Corp. 2018 This is a private computer facility, protected by a security system. Access to and use requires explicit written, current authorization and is limited to purposes of the organization's business. Unauthorized access or attempts to use, alter, destroy or damage data, programs, or equipment may violate applicable law and could result in criminal prosecution, civil liability, or both.