Management Team

OPC’s executive team includes:


  • For a biographical profile of the members of Oglethorpe Power's executive management team, please click on the links above.

    Other Key Personnel

    •  Clarence D. Mitchell, Senior Vice President, Regulatory & Contract Operations

    •  George B. Taylor, Jr., Deputy General Counsel

    •  Jim Messersmith, Senior Vice President, Plant Operations

    •  Keith Russell, Senior Vice President, Capital Projects

    •  Anne F. Appleby, Vice President, Treasurer

    •  Ken Warren, Vice President and Controller

    •  Rob Carlton, Vice President, Planning

    •  Doug Fulle, Vice President, Environmental Affairs

    •  Tara Givins, Vice President, Risk Management 

    •  Lori Holt, Vice President, Fuels & Energy


  Suppliers Careers Press Contact Us Site Map